Stockholms 4H:s Länsförbundsstyrelse

ORDFÖRANDE

Anna Säll

E-post: anna.sall@4h.se 

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Olof Segevall

E-post: olof.segevall@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Nicole Hedenborg

E-post: nicole.hedenborg@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Hedda Sandelius

E-post: hedda.sandelius@4h.se

 

LEDAMOT

Isaac Sjöman

E-post: isaac.sjoman@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Hanna Nilsson

E-post: hanna.nilsson@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Linn Sundling

E-post: linn.sundling@4h.se

 

SUPPLEANT

Nicole Wickman

E-post: nicole.wickman@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Julia Hedlund Kancans

E-post: julia.kancans@4h.se

REGIONSKONSULENT ADJUNGERAD

Kaisa Karlsson

E-post: kaisa.karlsson@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Sofia Lindoff

E-post: sofia.lindoff@4h.se

Verkställande utskott (VU)

Anna Säll

Olof Segevall

Nicole Hedenborg