Stockholms Länsförbundsstyrelse

styrelsen.stockholm@4h.se

ORDFÖRANDE

Annika Hemingstam

E-post: annika.hemingstam@4h.se

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Anna Säll

E-post: anna.sall@4h.se

SEKRETERARE

Nicole Hedenborg

E-post: nicole.hedenborg@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Elin Niklasson

E-post: elin.niklasson@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Olof Segevall

E-post: olofsegevall@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Natalie Ojanne

E-post:

LEDAMOT

Lisa Aldenklint

E-post: lisa.aldenklint@4h.se

FACKLIG REPRESENTANT

Mia Larsson

E-post: mia1larsson@hotmail.com

SUPPLEANT

Fredrika Frid

E-post:

SUPPLEANT

Hedda Sandelius

E-post: hedda.sandelius@gmail.com

Verkställande utskott (VU)

Annika Hemingstam

Anna Säll

Lisa Aldenklint

Nathalie Ojanne (adjungerad)

Programutskottet (PU)   

Natalie Ojanne

Olof Segevall

Hedda Sandelius

Fredrika Frid

programutskottet4h@gmail.com