Riksförbundsstyrelsen

ORDFÖRANDE

Daniel Otterdahl

E-post: daniel.otterdahl@4h.se

GENERALSEKRETERARE

Veronica Gisslar

E-post: veronica.gisslar@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Erik Sellergren

E-post: erik.sellergren@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Johan Olofsson

E-post: johan.olofsson@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Julia Brinkhagen

E-post: julia.brinkhagen@4h.se

 

 

LEDAMOT

Clara Wallin

E-post: clara.wallin@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Doglas Jonsson

E-post: doglas.jonsson@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Johan Gunnarsson

E-post: johan.gunnarsson@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Elin Niklasson

E-post: elin.niklasson@4h.se

 

 

LEDAMOT

Linn Henningsson

E-post: linn.henningsson@4h.se

LEDAMOT

Daniel Nilsson Hemingstam

E-post: daniel.hemingstam@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Nina Aldén

E-post: nina.alden@4h.se

SUPPLEANT

Marie Eliasson

E-post: marie.eliasson@4h.se